Principles to Determine the Responsibilities of the NDIS vs Other Service Systems

This is fantastic guide from COAG that delineates the principles that determine the responsibilities of the NDIS vs other service systems, including:

  1. Health

  2. Mental health

  3. Early childhood development

  4. Child protection and family support

  5. School education

  6. Higher education and Vocational Education and Training

  7. Employment

  8. Housing and community infrastructure

  9. Transport

  10. Justice

  11. Aged care.

View the document