Four new LACs announced for SA, VIC, QLD & ACT

The NDIA has now completed its Local Area Coordination (LAC) tender process in the 2017 roll out regions in VIC, SA, QLD & ACT. The following four organisations will be acting as LACs:

Feros Care

  • Townsville
  • Mackay
  • Barossa, Light & Lower North
  • Northern Adelaide
  • ACT

Latrobe Community Health Service 

  • Central Highlands
  • Ovens Murray
  • Wimmera South West (formally known as Western District)
  • Barwon
  • Inner East Melbourne
  • Inner Gippsland
  • Outer East Melbourne

Carers QLD

  • Toowoomba 
  • Ipswich


  • Bundaberg